WHEN I…blessed

blessed

When I…reminiscing…

 

When I met you…

I wasn’t searching for love…

When I met you…

I found a true friend in you…

Always ready to listen…

Who knew when and how to talk, when not to talk but to just listen and above all, knew just what to say at the right time…

You came my way…

Either by chance or destiny…

We clicked fast, bonded and became close…

We shared our hearts, our ups, our downs, our dreams, our fears, our future…

 

Ever since I met you…

You’ve been one bundle of joy to me…

Each time I think of you…

I feel like I’ve just won a priceless trophy…

You are highly intelligent, selfless, caring,

witty, naughty, cool, calm, funny,

brave…

And above all, you know just what you want and you go for it without blinking an eye…

blessed2

Ever since I met you…

You’ve given me so much confidence in you, in myself…

You’ve never truncated my dreams…

Everyday you want to see me grow…

You are happy for me when I succeed and you sympathize with me when I’m down…

 

Now, you’ve become a part of my whole world…

You hold a very dear place in my life and in my heart…

 

Thank you for lighting up my world…

Thank you for choosing to do this with me and you can rely on me for sure because…

 

With you…

I don’t need no other…

I don’t want another…

With you…

I’m totally contented…

I cherish you…

 

YOU most definitely are MY TREASURE!

 

 

Photo credit: http://www.ladyandtheblog.com, http://www.lovethispic.com


Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.